Scholarship Sponsors 2019

Who is a sponsor?

A sponsor is any member, organization or business that makes donations for the scholarship (Door prizes for the monthly parties such as certificates, gift baskets, etc.)

Sponsorship level and benefits will be as follows:

Free advertise in SACI Newsletter, flyer, Web site, monthly parties, etc.  The Spanish American Club, Inc. is a non-for profit organization.  All sponsorship funds will be used solely for the students.  With your donation, you will be helping a young low income student achieve his or her dreams.  If you would like to become a sponsor, please feel free to contact the Board of Directors.

Thank you in advance for your time and generous donation.  We welcome any and all donations.  Please make checks payable to: Spanish American Club, Inc.



St. Lucie Lanes

6759 U.S. Highway 1 in Port St. Lucie 34952

Bill Ronayne, Mgr.

Tel. (772) 461-4425



The Saints Golf Club

David O’Kelly, Mgr.

2601 SE Morningside Blvd.

Port St. Lucie, Fl 34952

(772) 398-2901

News Media:

La Voz News

Publisher, Ivonne Fraga T. 

Tel.  (772) 293-0128, Cell 772-626-5074



D.J. José Ramirez


Tel. (772) 370-6439

Other Businesses:

OTH Logistic, LLC

Michael Bolaños, President

1633 Jeaga Drive

Jupiter, Fl 34458

Tel. (561 220-0140, Cell. (908) 358-6379

Scholarship Sponsors Up to Date as of Oct. 21, 2019


The Saints (David O’Kelly), Pro Shop Mgr.) & OTHL Logistic LLC (Michael Bolaños, President)


Aiello, Aleman, Allen, Arroyo, Atkins , Boals,  Bolaños, Bonet, Bradley, Conde, Crespo, Elie, Faivre, Flores, Garcia, Klein, Lao, Mejia, Migliore, Mitchell, Morrison, O’Donnell, Osborne, Peña, Santa, Santiago, Schmidt, Remy, Robinson, Taylor, Timan, Torello & Velasquez oɍ[�

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: